STCC Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees MeetingsBoard of Trustees ByLaws PDF

Members of the Board

Johnson Chair

Christopher C. Johnson
Johnson, Sclafani & Moriarty

Debra A Kaylor Vice Chair

Debra A Kaylor
Senior Manager
Meyers Brothers Kalicka PC




Monica Przybyla Student Trustee

Monica Przybyla

Maria "Vicky" Crouse
Vice President - Commercial Lending
TD Bank, N.A
William E. Johnson
Pleasant Street Auto Body & Repair
Steven E. GrandeSteven E. Grande
Meridian Industrial Group, LLC.
Eric D. HagopianEric D. Hagopian
Massachusetts Center for Advanced Design & Manufacturing (MCADM)
Rosa Maldonado-BrownRosa I. Maldonado-Brown
Probation Officer II
Hampden County Superior Court
Franklin D. Quigley, Jr. Franklin D. Quigley, Jr.
FD Quigley and Associates
MacArthur Starks, Jr.MacArthur Starks, Jr.
Assistant Vice President, Change Agent
MM Way Center of Excellence at MassMutual

Board of Trustees Committees

Executive Committee

  • Chris Johnson (Chair)
  • Debra Kaylor (Vice Chair)

Committee on Internal/External Relations

  • Chris Johnson (Chair of the STCC Board of Trustees)
  • Steven Grande
  • Rosa Maldonado-Brown
  • Franklin D. Quigley, Jr.

Committee on Ways & Means

  • Chris Johnson (Chair of the STCC Board of Trustees)
  • Debra Kaylor (Committee Chair)
  • Eric Hagopian
  • MacArthur Starks, Jr.

Audit Committee

  • Debra Kaylor (Committee Chair)
  • MacArthur Starks, Jr.