STCC Alumni Association - Alumni Association Scholarship Recipients

The Alumni Association awards $500 scholarships annually to STCC students who are currently enrolled at STCC and have not yet graduated. Alumni Association Scholarship recipients have distinguished themselves academically, contributed to the STCC community and/or Greater Springfield community through volunteer work, and demonstrated a need for financial assistance.

STCC 2010 Scholarship Award Winners

Front Row: Stephanie Harris; Back Row (left-to-right): Moira Tolliver, Corinne Hulse, Songa D. Laster,
Lizette Hernandez, Nicole Crevier, Carla A. Boutin, Jamie Jensen, Maria I.
Marques, James D. O'Connell, Maxim Sychev, Rachel E. Vickler

2008 Alumni Association Scholarship Recipients

Left to Right: LaRena Clark, Christina Borgatti, Theresa Berard, Tashanique Daniels,
Jamilette Torres, Zbigniew Olczuk, Zachary Wright, Oleg Shevchenko, Stacie Mansen.
Not Pictured: Kimberly Ewing, Jennifer Gagnon, Jeffrey Gamelli

2007 Alumni Association Scholarship Recipients