Clubs and Organizations

The Student Activities & Development Office provides students with many options to participate in campus clubs and organizations. Some clubs and organizations focus on academic programs, and others are formed by groups of students with common personal or social interests. Our office is happy to assist students in developing new clubs or organizations provided there is enough interest.

Please contact the Student Activities and Development for more details on the process of forming a new club or organization.

Building 17, 1st Floor, Room 118

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

(413) 755-4912

 

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS 2016 - 2017

Organization

Advisor

EMail

Anime Club

Frances Riddle

fmriddle@stcc.edu

Architectural Design Club

Warren Hall

whall@stcc.edu

Art Club

Frances Riddle

fmriddle@stcc.edu

Business Club

Anthony Rondinelli

arondinelli@stcc.edu

Campus Activities Board

Savannah Scarlett

sgscarlett@stcc.edu

Campus Civitan Club

Marcia Sias

msias@stcc.edu

Christian Fellowship Club

Ramiro Soares

rsoares@stcc.edu

Cosmetology Club

Laurie Degree

ldegree@stcc.edu

Criminal Justice Club

Daniel Hebert

dhebert@stcc.edu

Dance Club

Kasia Goclowski

kagoclowski@stcc.edu

Dental Hygiene

Michelle Sirois

mlsirois@stcc.edu

Education Club

Linda Prystupa

ljprystupa@stcc.edu

Engineering Club

Zahi Haddad

zhaddad@stcc.edu

Gallery Players (Theater Class)

Philip O'Donoghue

pcodonoghue@stcc.edu

GLBT Alliance

Amy Stephenson
Eric Brown

ajstephenson@stcc.edu 
ebrown@stcc.edu

International Club

Anna Bognolo

agbognolo@stcc.edu

Landscape Design Club

Jen Warner
Thomas Smith

jawarner@stcc.edu 
tsmith@stcc.edu

LLAVE Club

Maria Zayas-Bonilla 
Jennifer Sanchez

mfzayas-Bonilla@stcc.edu
jsanchez@stcc.edu

Medical Assistant Club

Karolyn Ryan 
Robyn Ledwith

kryan@stcc.edu 
raledwith@stcc.edu 

Muslim Student Association (MSA)

Nursing Club

Deborah Jacques

dbjacques@stcc.edu

OTA

Marianne Joyce

mjoyce@stcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

Susan Askin

sdaskin@stcc.edu

PTA

Meg Woble-Valenski
Renae Gorma

wobble-valenski@stcc.edu
rgorman@stcc.edu

Respiratory Care Club

Esther Perrelli

eperelli@stcc.edu

Student Ambassador Program (Must apply in Spring)

Andrea Tarpey 
Savannah Scarlett

tarpey@stcc.edu 
sgscarlett@stcc.edu 

Student Government Assoc. (Must apply in Spring)

Andrea Tarpey 
Savannah Scarlett

tarpey@stcc.edu 
sgscarlett@stcc.edu 

Surgical Technology Club

Mary Jane Rossman

mjrossman@stcc.edu

Tech Times (Journalism Class)

F. Davis Johnson

djohnson@stcc.edu 

Veteran's Club 
(Must be a Veteran/Service Member or a Dependent of)

Akeilee Murchison

agmurchison@stcc.edu