Contact the ESL Day Faculty

Department Chairperson: Jill Mendez

Level 1 Instructors:  Mirka Lesniak
Level 2 Instructors: Tuula Ryoppy-Pori, Michelle Drennan, Mary Beth Ogulewicz
Level 3 Instructors: Elizabeth Carras, Pam Greene, Roger Dickinson
Level 4 Instructor: Jill Mendez

Department Personnel

Name Title Office Ext
(413)  755-
Email
Elizabeth Carras Professor 13/319 4293 ecarras@stcc.edu
Pam Greene Professor 13/310 4288 greene@stcc.edu
Regina (Jill) Mendez Professor/Dept Chair 13/314 4301 mendez@stcc.edu
Annie Rivera-Hebert Clerk IV 16/146 4423 arivera@stcc.edu
Kristy Perry * Assistant Professor 13/333 4572 kperry@stcc.edu
Tuula Ryoppy-Pori Professor 13/321 4280 tryoppypori@stcc.edu
Jean Zenor * Professor 13/316 4298 jzenor@stcc.edu
Michelle Drennan Adjunct Faculty 13/302 4483 mdrennan@stcc.edu
Mary Beth Ogulewicz Adjunct Faculty 13/302 4483 mbogulewicz@stcc.edu
Roger Dickinson Adjunct Faculty 13/329 4252 rdickinson@stcc.edu
Mirka Lesniak Adjunct Faculty 13/326 4296 mlesniak@stcc.edu

* Reassigned to program research for the fall 2013 semester