STCC Financial Aid - Contact Us

Watch Financial Aid TV -
24/7 access to Frequently Asked Questions!

Financial Aid Videos

The Financial Aid Office is located in Building 15, Room 205.
Phone Number: (413) 755-4214
FAX: (413) 755-5175
Email: finaid@stcc.edu

Our office hours are the following:

  • Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Staff

Jeremy Greenhouse
Director of Financial Aid
413-755-4524
JGreenhouse@stcc.edu
Mary Forni
Coordinator, Financial Aid Services
413-755-4493
Forni@stcc.edu
Michelle Jarvis
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
413-755-4360
MFJarvis@stcc.edu
Leah Gibson
Financial Aid Counselor
413-755-4814
Gibson@stcc.edu
Denise Zarlengo
Financial Aid Counselor
413-755-4455
Zarlengo@stcc.edu
Hilal Kilinc
Financial Aid Counselor
413-755-4214
HKilinc@stcc.edu
Amy Pioggia
Financial Aid Staff
413-755-4494
Pioggia@stcc.edu
Marc Godbout
Financial Aid Staff
413-755-4527
MAGodbout@stcc.edu
Lauryn Coutu
Financial Aid Staff
413-755-4041
LCoutu@stcc.edu
Anthony Gentile
FAFSA Assistance Advisor
413-755-4214
AMGentile@stcc.edu