Information Technology Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Quiana Campbell Technical Specialist 413-755-4035 qscampbell@stcc.edu
Wei Chen Technical Specialist 413-755-4019 wchen@stcc.edu
David Czech Network/System Administrator 413-755-4027 czech@stcc.edu
Arthur Fish Technical Specialist 413-755-4040 afish@stcc.edu
Thomas Galanis Business Systems Analyst 413-755-4014 tagalanis@stcc.edu
Richard Green Helpdesk Associate, Part Time 413-755-4029 rsgreen@stcc.edu
Waiyung Iu Senior Programmer 413-755-4005 wiu@stcc.edu
Nader Kavandi Technical Specialist 413-755-4038 nkavandi@stcc.edu
Aimee Kluczwski Programmer/Analyst 413-755-4072 abkluczwski@stcc.edu
Michael Korzec Senior Programmer/Analyst 413-755-4015 korzec@stcc.edu
Liz Lizotte Helpdesk Coordinator 413-755-4965 lizotte@stcc.edu
Trish Maiolo Electronic Computer Operator I 413-755-5129 pgmaiolo@stcc.edu
Terry McGuigan EDP Scheduler 413-755-4030 mcguigan@stcc.edu
Justin Milos Helpdesk Technician 413-755-4006 jwmilos@stcc.edu
Bill O'Malley Electronic Computer Operator I 413-755-5127 omalley@stcc.edu
Will Paskewitz Helpdesk Associate, Part Time 413-755-4016 wlpaskewitz@stcc.edu
Carlos Pedro Senior Technical Specialist 413-755-4017 cpedro@stcc.edu
Clifton Porter Senior Director - IT Applications 413-755-4026 ceporter@stcc.edu
Sherri Rosser IT Assistant 413-755-4021 slrosser@stcc.edu
Tony Silvestri Web Master 413-755-4621 silvestri@stcc.edu
Robert Trusch Senior Director - IT Infrastructure 413-755-4039 rbtrusch@stcc.edu