Library Staff

Administration    
Barbara Wurtzel Dean of Library Services 755-4816 bwurtzel@stcc.edu
Circulation
Kim Noel Circulation Manager 755-4564 knoel@stcc.edu
Mayre Sullivan Circulation Assistant (Part-time) 755-4845 mfsullivan@stcc.edu
MaryBeth Lizek Evening/Saturday Circulation Assistant 755-4845 mclizek@stcc.edu
Reference
Eric Warren Coordinator of Reference and Instruction 755-4555 ewarren@stcc.edu
Ruth Alcabes Reference and Information Literacy Librarian 755-4550 raalcabes@stcc.edu
Erica Eynouf Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian 755-4064 eweynouf@stcc.edu
Nancy Little Reference Librarian (Part-time) 755-4549 nflittle@stcc.edu
Anna Bognolo Reference Librarian (Part-time) 755-4549 agbognolo@stcc.edu
Michael Smith Reference Librarian (Part-time) 755-4549 masmith@stcc.edu
Rachel Statham Reference Librarian (Part-time) 755-4549 rlstatham@stcc.edu
Technical Services
Lynn Coakley Coordinator of Technical Services 755-4565 lcoakley@stcc.edu
Dorothy Austin Technical Services Assistant 755-4536 daustin@stcc.edu
Dan Jarvis Technical Services Assistant (Part-time) 755-4554 dpjarvis@stcc.edu
Interlibrary Loan
Scott Letendre ILL Assistant 755-4521 sletendre@stcc.edu
Lab Monitors
Sue Aveyard Morning Lab Monitor seaveyard@student.stcc.edu
Richard Green Afternoon/Evening Lab Monitor rsgreen@student.stcc.edu
Nick Perez Saturday Lab Monitor njperez@student.stcc.edu