Reference

The Reference Department provides assistance to users in locating resources to meet information and research needs. Our Reference Collection includes print and electronic resources to meet these needs. Staff may be reached by email (addresses listed below) or by telephone at (413) 755-4549. 

Collection Development Policy (pdf)

Staff:

Eric Warren
Coordinator of Reference and Instruction
ewarren@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4555

Ruth Alcabes
Reference and Information Literacy Librarian
raalcabes@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4550

Erica Eynouf
Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian
eweynouf@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4064

Nancy Little
Reference Librarian (Part-time)
nflittle@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4549

Anna Bognolo
Reference Librarian (Part-time)
agbognolo@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4549

Rachel Statham
Reference Librarian (Part-time)
rlstatham@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4549

Michael Smith
Reference Librarian (Saturday)
masmith@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4549