STCC RamCard

Office Hours/Location

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 9a.m. to 3:00p.m.

RamCard extended hours - January 2015

Date Hours   Location
1/5/2015 Monday 9:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/6/2015 Tuesday 9:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/7/2015 Wednesday 9:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/8/2015 Thursday 9:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/9/2015 Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/10/2015 Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm Super Saturday Building 27 Room 249
1/12/2015 Monday 8:00am-7:00pm Late Registration Week Building 27 Room 249
1/13/2015 Tuesday 8:00am-7:00pm Late Registration Week Building 27 Room 249
1/14/2015 Wednesday 8:00am-7:00pm Late Registration Week Building 27 Room 249
1/15/2015 Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm Late Registration Week Building 27 Room 249
1/16/2015 Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Late Registration Week Building 27 Room 249
1/19/2015 Monday CLOSED Martin Luther King Jr. Day CLOSED
1/20/2015 Tuesday 8:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/21/2015 Wednesday 8:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/22/2015 Thursday 8:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/23/2015 Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/24/2015 Saturday 8:00 am -noon   Building 15 Room 101
1/26/2015 Monday 9:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/27/2015 Tuesday 9:00am-6:30pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/28/2015 Wednesday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/29/2015 Thursday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm   Building 15 Room 101
1/30/2015 Friday 9:00am-3:00pm   Building 15 Room 101

RamCard Office Location:

Building 15, Garvey Hall South
Room 101, adjacent to the Registrar Office counter.

Email:

ramcard@stcc.edu

Phone:

413-755-5RAM (413-755-5726)

Mailing Address:

STCC RamCard Office
One Armory Square
Suite 1, P.O. Box 9000
Springfield, MA 01102