SCE Calendar

Spring 2014

Tues., Jan 21 SCE Classes Begin
Mon., Feb 17 President's Day College Closed No Classes
Tues., Feb 18 Monday Classes Meet - No Tues Classes
Mon.-Sat, Mar 10- 15 Spring Break - No Classes
Mon., Apr 7 Summer/Fall Registration Begins
Mon,. Apr 21 Patriot's Day- College Closed No Classes
Tues., Apr 22 Last Day to Withdraw with a W
Wed. - Thurs., April 30, May 1 Finals Exams, Wed - Thurs
Sat, May 3 Sat and Online Finals
Tues., May 6 Tues and Tues/Thurs Final Exams
Wed., May 7 Make- Up Day, if needed
Mon., May 12 Mon and Mon/Wed Finals
Thurs., May 29 Commencement

Summer 2014

2014 Summer Session I  
Online Classes Span Summer I and Summer II
Mon., June 2 SCE Summer I and Online Classes Begin
Tues., July 1 Last Day to Withdraw with a W
Thurs., July 3 Summer I Final Exams
2014 Summer Session II
Mon., July 7 SCE Summer II Classes Begin
Tues., Aug 5 Last Day to Withdraw with a W
Thurs., Aug 7 Summer II Final Exams