Departmental Tutoring - Spring 2014

Listed below are the tutoring coordinators that have hired tutors for each academic department along with offices and email addresses.

Dept Contact Phone Email Location
Biology/A&P Monica Strzempko 413-755-5605 mstrzemko@stcc.edu 2/512
Business Administration Gail Olmsted 413-755-5751 golmsted@stcc.edu 2/236
Civil Engineer Technology Ted Sussmann 413-755-4574 TSussmann@stcc.edu 17/303
Computer Info. Technology Kobi Shemesh 413-755-5604 kshemesh@stcc.edu 2/302
Computer Lab       2/413
Dental Hygiene Sharon Hilton 413-755-4910 shilton@stcc.edu 20/244
Disability Services Kris Kozuch 413-755-4449 kkozuch@stcc.edu 27/258
Electrical Engineering Technology Helen LaLone 413-755-4898 HVLalone@stcc.edu 20/119
Engineer & Science Transfer Zahi Haddad 413-755-4679 ZHaddad@stcc.edu 17/309
English/Writing Center Miroslawa Lesniak 413-755-4234 mlesniak@stcc.edu 13/103
English as a
Second Language
Elizabeth Carras 413-755-4293 ecarras@stcc.edu 13/326
Foreign Language/French Anne Bonemery 413-755-4297 bonemery@stcc.edu 13/323
Foreign Language/Spanish Cleo Mavrelion 413-755-4283 CMavrelion@stcc.edu 13/312
Math/Testing & Assessment Ctr. Blanca Colon 413-755-4685 bcolon@stcc.edu 17/421
Mechanical Engineer Technology Gary Masciadrelli 413-755-4602 Masciadrelli@stcc.edu 17/213
Medical Assistant Connie Pettengill 413-755-4843 pettengill@stcc.edu 20/112-D
Medical Coding Tracey McKethan 413-755-4680 tmckethan@stcc.edu 2/224
Occupational Therapy Assistant Marianne Joyce 413-755-4881 mjoyce@stcc.edu 20/302-H
Physical Therapy Assistant Meg Woble-Valenski 413-755-4880 Woble-Valenski@stcc.edu 20/302-J
Respiratory Care Lee Robinson 413-755-4829 robinson@stcc.edu 20/302
Student Success Center
ARTH-078, ALGB-087, ALGB-097 BIOL-102 MATH 122, STAT-142, MATH 132 & 232, CALC 145, 155, 255, 355 English-ENGL-100, 200 & 202 Accounting I & II, Economics, Finance, Management, Intro to Computers: CMPA-098 CMPA-160, 109, 111, 121, 161, 320 & 400 PROG-317 WEB-430
Physics: 125, 130,132,144,160,232 & 300, Chemistry 101, 103 & 203. History-HIST-110 Psychology: PSYC-100
Myrna Rivera-Sablak:   To make an appointment with a tutor call: (413) 755-4715. 413-755-4539 msablak@stcc.edu 27/155