STCC Assistance Corporation Meetings

The meetings are open to the public.

The STCC Assistance Corporation​ Board of Directors will meet on Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. in the Brian Q. Corridan Room at the STCC Technology Park. View Board of Directors Agenda

The Executive Committee will meet on Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. in the President's Conference Room in Garvey Hall, Building 16, Room 235.  View Executive Committee Agenda


Assistance Corporation - Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Ricky A. Swaye
margerickcc@comcast.net
Appointment: 3/26/13
Expiration: 3/25/16
1st VICE CHAIRMAN
Ellen W. Freyman
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C.
efreyman@ssfpc.com
Reappointment  8/16/13 - 11/1/15
2nd VICE CHAIRMAN
David Brown
Vice President Corporate Real Estate & Facilities Management
MassMutual Financial Group
djbrown@massmutual.com
Appointment: 9/10/12
Expiration: 10/27/13
SECRETARY
Dr. Ira H. Rubenzahl
President
Springfield Technical Community College
irubenzahl@stcc.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
Russell Denver, Esq.
Field Eddy Insurance
RDenver@fieldeddy.com
Roberto Nieves
Business Development Director
Common Capital, Inc.
rnieves@common-capital.org 
James Woolsey
Superintendent
Springfield Armory National Historic Site
James_woolsey@nps.gov 
Philip Dromey
Deputy Director of Planning Office of Planning & Economic Development .
pdromey@springfieldcityhall.com
Amy Glynn
Associate Vice Chancellor/University Relations UMass - Amherst
aglynn@admin.umass.edu
Appointment: 9/10/12
Expiration: 10/27/14
Denise Jordan
Chief of Staff to Mayor of Springfield
City Hall
dsarno@springfieldcityhall.com
Anne S. Kandilis
ashec4@gmail.com
Appointment: 3/26/13
Expiration: 3/25/16