STCC Assistance Corporation Meetings

The meetings are open to the public.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 8:00 a.m.
The meeting of the STCC Assistance Corporation Executive Committee is scheduled to convene in the President's Conference Room in Garvey Hall, Building 16, Room 235.   Agenda

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 8:00 a.m. 
The meeting of the STCC Assistance Corporation Board of Directors is scheduled to convene in the Brian Q. Corridan Conference Room in Springfield Technology Park.  Agenda


Assistance Corporation - Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Ricky A. Swaye
margerickcc@comcast.net
Appointment: 3/26/13
Expiration: 3/25/16
1st VICE CHAIRMAN
Ellen W. Freyman
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C.
efreyman@ssfpc.com
Reappointment  8/16/13 - 11/1/15
2nd VICE CHAIRMAN
David Brown
Vice President Corporate Real Estate & Facilities Management
MassMutual Financial Group
djbrown@massmutual.com
Appointment: 9/10/12
Expiration: 10/27/13
SECRETARY
Dr. Ira H. Rubenzahl
President
Springfield Technical Community College
irubenzahl@stcc.edu
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
Russell Denver, Esq.
Field Eddy Insurance
RDenver@fieldeddy.com
Roberto Nieves
Business Development Director
Common Capital, Inc.
rnieves@common-capital.org 
James Woolsey
Superintendent
Springfield Armory National Historic Site
James_woolsey@nps.gov 
Philip Dromey
Deputy Director of Planning Office of Planning & Economic Development .
pdromey@springfieldcityhall.com
Amy Glynn
Associate Vice Chancellor/University Relations UMass - Amherst
aglynn@admin.umass.edu
Appointment: 9/10/12
Expiration: 10/27/14
Denise Jordan
Chief of Staff to Mayor of Springfield
City Hall
dsarno@springfieldcityhall.com