STCC Assistance Corporation Meetings

The meetings are open to the public.

The next meeting of the STCC Assistance Corporation Board of Directors will be held on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 8 a.m. in the 3rd floor tele-classroom in the Technology Park Enterprise Center

The Executive Committee of the STCC Assistance Corporation will meet on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 8 a.m. in the President's Conference Room in Garvey Hall.


Assistance Corporation - Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Ricky A. Swaye
margerickcc@comcast.net
Appointment: 3/26/13
Expiration: 3/25/16
1st VICE CHAIRMAN
Ellen W. Freyman
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C.
efreyman@ssfpc.com
Reappointment  8/16/13 - 11/1/15
2nd VICE CHAIRMAN
David Brown
Vice President Corporate Real Estate & Facilities Management
MassMutual Financial Group
djbrown@massmutual.com
Appointment: 9/10/12
Expiration: 10/27/13
SECRETARY
Dr. Ira H. Rubenzahl
President
Springfield Technical Community College
irubenzahl@stcc.edu
Roberto Nieves
Business Development Director
Common Capital, Inc.
rnieves@common-capital.org 
James Woolsey
Superintendent
Springfield Armory National Historic Site
James_woolsey@nps.gov 
Philip Dromey
Deputy Director of Planning Office of Planning & Economic Development .
pdromey@springfieldcityhall.com
Amy Glynn
Associate Vice Chancellor/University Relations UMass - Amherst
aglynn@admin.umass.edu
Appointment: 9/10/12
Expiration: 10/27/14
Denise Jordan
Chief of Staff to Mayor of Springfield
City Hall
dsarno@springfieldcityhall.com
Anne S. Kandilis
ashec4@gmail.com
Appointment: 3/26/13
Expiration: 3/25/16
Russell Denver, Esq.
Field Eddy Insurance
RDenver@fieldeddy.com