STCC Student Accounts Office

The Student Accounts Office is responsible for all aspects of a student's financial account, including billing of tuition and fees.  We are also responsible for posting of financial aid, categorical waivers, third party payments, and refunds.

Our office is located on the first floor of Building 15, Room 109.  Our regular business hours are:

  • Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Telephone:  413-755-4696
Fax: 413-755-4326
Email: studentaccounts@stcc.edu

Important Billing Information

STCC has transitioned to a paperless billing process.  Students will no longer receive paper bills. Click here for additional billing information.

In accordance with the provisions of the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA), a student's bill can be discussed with students only. Parents are welcome to come to Springfield Technical Community College with their son/daughter to discuss his/her bill; or students may complete a "Release of Information Permission Form" in the Registrar's Office indicating the specific type of information to be released and the name of the person the information is to be released to.

Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Allen Bousquet Manager of Student Accounts ajbousquet@stcc.edu 413-755-4438
Dorothy Ungerer Assistant Manager of Student Accounts daungerer@stcc.edu 413-755-4389
Liz Almeida Accountant III & Veterans Officer ealmeida@stcc.edu 413-755-4393
Maryann Payeur Accountant I - Collections, Intercept, and Prior Accounts Receivable mpayeur@stcc.edu 413-755-4383
Lucy Obrzut Accountant I - Third Party Billing and Outside Scholarships lobrzut@stcc.edu 413-755-4384
Taija Newton Receiving Teller 1 TNNewton@stcc.edu 413-755-4335