Cabinet

President's Office

John B. Cook, Ph.D.
President
jbcook@stcc.edu

Nanette Flores
Executive Assistant
nflores@stcc.edu

Vice Presidents

Shai Butler
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
slbutler@stcc.edu

Geraldine de Berly
Vice President for Academic Affairs
gndeberly@stcc.edu

Gladys Franco
Assistant Vice President of Workforce Development
gnfranco@stcc.edu

Mary Kaselouskas
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
mkaselouskas@stcc.edu

Darcey Kemp
Vice President of Student Affairs
dlkemp@stcc.edu

Andrea Nathanson
Vice President of Administration/CFO
anathanson@stcc.edu