STCC Assistance Corporation

Meetings are open to the public.

 

 

Board of Directors

  • Ricky Swaye - Chair
  • Ellen Freyman - 1st Vice Chair
  • David Brown - 2nd Vice Chair
  • Dr. John Cook - Secretary
  • Tom Ashe
  • Russell Denver
  • Philip Dromey
  • Amy Glowacki
  • Amy Glynn
  • Daniel Keenan

2019 Dates of Board of Directors Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, December 10

Executive Committee

  • Ricky Swaye - Chair
  • Ellen Freyman - 1st Vice Chair
  • David Brown - 2nd Vice Chair
  • Dr. John Cook - Secretary
  • Russell Denver

2019 Dates of Executive Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, December 3