STCC Assistance Corporation

Meetings are open to the public.

 

 

Board of Directors

  • Ricky Swaye - Chair
  • Ellen Freyman - 1st Vice Chair
  • David Brown - 2nd Vice Chair
  • Dr. John Cook - Secretary
  • Russell Denver
  • Barbara-Jean DeLoria
  • Philip Dromey
  • Amy Glynn
  • Denise Jordan
  • James Woolsey

2018 Dates of Board of Directors Meetings

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Executive Committee

  • Ricky Swaye - Chair
  • Ellen Freyman - 1st Vice Chair
  • David Brown - 2nd Vice Chair
  • Dr. John Cook - Secretary
  • Russell Denver

2018 Dates of Executive Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018