Board of Trustees

Members of the Board

Trustee Marikate Murren Chair

Marikate Murren
Vice President of Human Resources
MGM Springfield

Jynai S. McDonald headshot Vice Chair

Jynai S. McDonald
Family Child Care Coordinator
SEIU Local 509

Elizabeth A. Oleksak-Sposito Secretary

Elizabeth A. Oleksak-Sposito, R.N., B.S.N.

Maurice Lindsay Alumni Trustee

Maurice G. Lindsay, '92
President & CEO
Lindsay Entertainment Network

Student Trustee

Alessande Anderson

M. Victoria Crouse
First Vice President, Commercial Lending
Peoples Bank

Trustee William Johnson

William E. Johnson
Pleasant Street Auto Body & Repair

Trustee Jeff Sattler

Jeffrey S. Sattler
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Savings Institute Bank & Trust

Trustee MacArthur Starks

MacArthur Starks, Jr. '88
Vice President, IT Finance Strategy
Voya Financial

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Board of Trustees Committees

Executive Committee

  • Marikate Murren (Committee Chair)
  • Jynai S. McDonald (Vice Chair)
  • Elizabeth A. Oleksak-Sposito (Secretary)

Committee on Internal/External Relations

  • Jynai McDonald (Committee Chair)
  • Alessande Anderson
  • William Johnson
  • Elizabeth A. Oleksak-Sposito

Committee on Ways & Means

  • MacArthur Starks, Jr. '88 (Committee Chair)
  • Maurice Lindsay
  • Jynai S. McDonald
  • Jeffrey Sattler
  • Maria Victoria Crouse

Audit Committee

  • MacArthur Starks, Jr. '88 (Committee Chair)
  • Marikate Murren (Board Chair)
  • Mike Cosgrove (CPA, Partner O'Connor & Drew)*

*Non-Board of Trustees Member