Clubs and Organizations

The Student Activities & Development Office provides students with many options to participate in campus clubs and organizations. Some clubs and organizations focus on academic programs, and others are formed by groups of students with common personal or social interests. Our office is happy to assist students in developing new clubs or organizations provided there is enough interest.

Please contact the Student Activities and Development for more details on the process of forming a new club or organization.

Building 17, 1st Floor, Room 118
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
413-755-4912

2018-2019 Clubs and Organizations Advisors

Club/OrganizationAdvisor  EmailActive*
Anime Club Frances Riddle fmriddle@stcc.edu *
Art Club Frances Riddle fmriddle@stcc.edu *
Architectural Design Club Warren Hall whall@stcc.edu *
Black & Hispanic Women’s Association Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu    
Black Student Association Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu   *
Business Club Anthony Rodinelli arodinelli@stcc.edu   *
Christian Fellowship Club Ramiro Soares rsoares@stcc.edu   *
Civil Engineering Technology Club Cynthia DeSellier cdesellier0001@stcc.edu   *
Cosmetology Club Laurie Degree ldegree@stcc.edu *
Criminal Justice Club Dan Hebert dhebert@stcc.edu   *
Dental Hygiene Club Renee Sarnelli rjsarnelli@stcc.edu *
E-Makers Club Jeffrey Cooper jlcooper@stcc.edu *
Engineering Club Zahi Haddad zhaddad@stcc.edu  
Gallery Players Philip O’Donoghue pcodonoghue@stcc.edu *
G.L.B.T.  Alliance Amy Stephenson &
Eric Brown
ajstephenson@stcc.edu
ebrown@stcc.edu
*
International Club Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu *
Landscape Design Club Jennifer Werner jawerner@stcc.edu *
LLAVE Club
(Hispanic Association)
Maria Zayas Bonilla mfzayas-bonilla@stcc.edu   *
Medical Assistant Club Shana Perez &  
Robyn Ledwith
scperez@stcc.edu
raledwith@stcc.edu  
*
Muslim Student Association Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu *
Nursing Club Marykate Sullivan msullivan@stcc.edu   *
Occupational Therapy Asst. Club Marianne Joyce mjoyce@stcc.edu *
Phi Theta Kappa Rebecca Guimond rmguimond@stcc.edu   *
Physical Therapy Assistant Club Meg Woble-Valenski &
Renae Gorman
woble-valenski@stcc.edu
rgorman@stcc.edu  
*
Respiratory Care Club Esther Perrelli-Brookes eperrelli@stcc.edu   *
Spectrum Club Nick Massa massa@stcc.edu *
Journalism Club F. Davis Johnson djohnson@stcc.edu   *
Surgical Technology Club Mary Jayne Rossman mjrossman@stcc.edu *
Veteran’s Club Akeilee Murchison agmurchison@stcc.edu   *