Clubs and Organizations

The Student Activities & Development Office provides students with many options to participate in campus clubs and organizations. Some clubs and organizations focus on academic programs, and others are formed by groups of students with common personal or social interests. Our office is happy to assist students in developing new clubs or organizations provided there is enough interest.

2021-2022 Clubs and Organizations

Club/OrganizationAdvisorContact Info
Fitness Center Alberto Nieves anieves@stcc.edu
Acapella Club Frances Riddle fmriddle@stcc.edu
Anime Club Frances Riddle fmriddle@stcc.edu
Art Club Frances Riddle fmriddle@stcc.edu
Architectural Design Club Warren Hall whall@stcc.edu
Black & Hispanic Women's  Association Lydia Rivera-Early imearly@stcc.edu
Black Student Association Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu
Business Club Anthony Rondinelli rondinelli@stcc.edu
Christian Fellowship Club Reena Randhir rrandhir@stcc.edu
Criminal Justice Club Dan Hebert Seth Dupuis dherbert@stcc.edu; sadupuis@stcc.edu
Dental Hygiene Club Renee Sarnelli rjsarnelli@stcc.edu
Improv Club Philip O'Donoghue pcodonoghue@stcc.edu
International Club Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu
Knitting Club Frances Riddle fmriddle@stcc.edu
LGBTQ - Pride Club Amy Stephenson & Eric Brown ajstephenson@stc.edu
Llave Club - HAHE Carol Flores cflores@stcc.edu
Medical Assisting Club Karen Drumheller Robyn Ledwith Kbdrumheller@stcc.edu; raledwith@stcc.edu
Muslim Student Association Vonetta Lightfoot vmlightfoot@stcc.edu
Nursing Club Theresa Cooper tcooper@stcc.edu
Occupational Therapy Asst. Club Cristy Wassung clwassung@stcc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Steven Nelson Ashley Pease scnelson@stcc.edu; apease@stcc.edu
Physical Therapy Assisting Club Meg Woble-Valenski Renae Gorman woble-valenski@stcc.edu; rgorman@stcc.edu
Respiratory Care Club Scott Frink sfrink@stcc.edu
Spectrum Laser Club Nick Massa massa@stcc.edu
Surgical Technology Club Mary Jayne Rossman mjrossman@stcc.edu
Veteran's Club Akeilee Murchison agmurchison@stcc.edu
Student Ambassador Program Andrea Tarpey & Stevie Larbi tarpey@stcc.edu; cslarbi2101@stcc.edu
Student Government Association Andrea Tarpey & Stevie Larbi tarpey@stcc.edu cslarbi2101@stcc.edu
Campus Activities Board Stevie Larbi Cslarbi2101@stcc.edu

Hours

Monday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: Remote Operations
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: Remote Operations

Contact

Please contact Student Activities and Development for more details on the process of forming a new club or organization.

Ira H. Rubenzahl Student Learning Commons (B19), 1st Floor, Room 129
(413) 755-4912